Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Gorgeous original terrace house, renovated beautifully with high ceilings and wooden floorboards. Two great courtyards (one at the front and one at the back). Super convenient for city-workers with Victoria Street trams (109 and 12) only 2 minutes walk. Bridge Road and Swan Street and general Richmond life stumbling distance too.
Spacious lounge-room and kitchen, fully decked out. Washing machine and reverse-cycle heating and cooling.
There is also a pet cat trotting about, mostly chasing/being chased by its arch-enemy the possum in the backyard.
Our ideal housemate would be a full-time professional who isn't too rowdy.
Don't hesitate to drop us a line with a bit of info about yourself if you're interested in organising a time to check the place out.

More about the Flatmates

We're Thiago and Amy.
I'm 27 and a country-girl originally, but am currently working in marketing in South Melbourne and completing my masters.
Thiago is 29 and brazilian-born, but has been working as a chef here in Melbourne for the last ten years.
We spend a lot of time eating out so don't do much partying, though in all fairness Thiago has been known to have a breakfast beer 'to celebrate life'.
We're a pretty easy-going and neat (mostly) couple.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.