Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Wallingford Street, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$189
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

LOOKING FOR A MATURE, RESPECTFUL PERSON for this friendly, quiet, clean,safe and spacious home.

Situated in the Golden Triangle of Cheltenham, you would be near to everything - Public transport (10 min walk to train & 5 mins to several buses, 5 minutes to the beach (by bike) and not far from Southlands, DFO, Golf courses, Moorabbin Airport and Cheltenham coffee strip.

The lovely room available now is tucked at the back of the home. Bring your own King size bed and furniture - the room is large enough!

There is a TV point, wooden blinds and freshly steam cleaned carpets in this lovely room that looks out over the pretty back garden.

There are 2 bathrooms available for you to choose from and the home has a huge lounge, family room, dining area, good size kitchen, laundry, central heating, air con, indoor spa, veranda's and pretty gardens both front and back. With a garage for storage, if you need it.

We are looking for a quiet, respectful person who cleans up after themselves and considers others.

Smoking is strictly outside only, although no one smokes at the moment.

Come and view for yourself! Or phone for more information. Viewings are available to fit your schedule, but don't leave it too long as this little gem will go fast.

For more information or to view, please contact Carol

Flatmates

Ideally this would suit an honest person, 40+ who is clean, tidy and considerate of others and is looking for long term.
Enjoy this peaceful home with similar minded people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.