Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sadlier Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This oversized townhouse is full of charming character and features three bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, an upstairs deck, an alfresco with garden, a study, downstairs living area, upstairs living area and plenty of space for you to spread out! It's a charming queenslander, with the lower floor featuring lovely wooden floors.

Public transport is literally 50metres from the house, and Wooloowin train station is a 5 min drive.

I've furnished the entire place (aside from your bedroom) and have all appliances, homewares etc. However there is room in the upstairs living area and deck as I haven't bought any furniture for there yet. So we can definitely fit in more furniture if we need to.

I've got unlimited internet set up - it's $60 per month, split by however how many people end up living here. Usually it's $20pp per month, if you choose to use it anyway.


I'm a 26 year old female who works full time in marketing. I'm a girly girl, I work long hours, but I always keep the place clean. It's a must, I'm a bit of a clean freak :) It's a beautiful house and I like to keep it that way and thoroughly believe in sharing household cleaning duties. If you're the kind of person who never takes the rubbish out or can't respect other people's property - please do not apply haha :)

I currently live with two others who will be relocating at the end of the lease in early August. New housemate who will be moving into the master bedroom is TBC.

My boyfriend is over occasionally, and sometimes you'll have the place to yourself when I stay at his.

Ideally I'd like to live with someone else around my age who works full time, is quiet, doesn't slam doors haha, doesn't leave their wet washing on the laundry floor for a week, is respectful of other peoples property, is clean, isn't above helping out with cleaning etc. likes to go out for a few wines and is okay with mud mask Mondays!

2 weeks rent is required up front, and bond is 4 weeks of rent.

No pets allowed, sorry :)

*Please note, you won't be on the lease for the first 6 months. Unfortunately I've had issues with previous housemates not paying their bills on time, so I'd like to have the option to ask them to leave within a month etc. I think that's reasonable haha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.