Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Geelong.

John Street, Geelong, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a two bedroom house close to Deakin Waterfront, Pakington Street and Shannon Avenue. Lovely older style place with big bedrooms, big kitchen and wooden floorboards. Decent size backyard, friendly neighbours and within walking distance to bus stops. Supermarkets are a minute drive away. Geelong CBD a five minute drive.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old female cake decorator, who works days and bakes nights. I'm looking for a housemate of any age or sex, just must be reliable with rent or bills and keep communal spaces tidy and clean. Unfortunately no pets or smokers (sorry lease restrictions). The bedroom you would be leasing is quite large, we would share the bathroom but it is big. I am very friendly and guests are welcome but it isn't a party house. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom you would be renting so byo bed and bedroom furniture. I am looking for someone to fill a 6 month lease but could potentially stay longer. Please message for further info, pictures or to organise an inspection! Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.