Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Raglan Street, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This 2 bedroom apartment is just a 5 - 10 minute walk from South Mosman and Mosman Ferry Wharfs and buses. A short scenic stroll over to Taronga Zoo and a 15 minute walk from the cafes and restaurants on bustling Military road. Less than 20 minutes drive to Manly and 10 minutes to Balmoral Beach. Located in the most convenient position for someone working in the city or north shore surrounds.
The room on offer is the larger of the two with a large built in wardrobe with full length mirrors and 2 large windows offering the most light. The rent also includes a monthly rotational parking spot on the property. The room will easily fit a Queen/King size bed with a desk, bedside tables, chest of draws. The apartment has a newly renovated kitchen with a washing machine and dryer located in the apartment. There is also a communal laundry located in the building you are welcome to use. It is in a secure building on a quiet street where you can sometimes hear the animals from the zoo.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me, I'm 29 and work Monday to Friday in the city. I am originally from the Central Coast so do spend some of my weekends up the coast. I am looking for someone who is quiet throughout the week, who is friendly and respects others and their privacy. I am clean and tidy and do enjoy living with clean shared spaces. I am all for a laugh and do enjoy grabbing take out once in a while and just generally hanging out and being roomies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.