Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flinders Park, Adelaide.

Boronia Street, Flinders Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

This is a fantastic House to live in. It is a 3 bedroom house with a Granny Flat out the back. I am actually offering either a room inside the house or the Granny Flat for rent. Depending on preference and price range.

The Granny Flat can be furnished if necessary, but otherwise consists of an air conditioned bedroom, bathroom, small kitchenette facilities and living area. It doesn't have a full kitchen but complete access to main kitchen is available at all times. There is an antenna and wall bracket ready for a wall mounted flat screen tv, and wifi.

The house itself is modern inside with a new kitchen and all modern furniture, new 6 seat dining table and a large TV with Foxtel, and wifi
I have an 8 seat outdoor dining table which is perfect for hosting BBQ's, and sits near the large pool which is perfect during summer.

It's close proximity to the City and Henley Beach and Grange make it an ideal location, with good public transport into the city and to the beach.

More about the Flatmates

I am currently living here on my own so only need to tell me you about myself.
I am a 35 year old male. I am an extremely easy going hard working guy who enjoys peoples company and am very friendly. I am a tradesman and work full time. I am a social person, who enjoys entertaining friends here and don't have any problem integrating with new people. I spent sometime living in London in share housing and am respectful of other people and their property.
I look after this place for a good friend of mine and treat it as if it where my own. It is well maintained and i try to keep everything is good shape. I look after the yard maintenance, lawn mowing and pool up keep. Although help is always appreciated.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.