Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holloways Beach, Cairns.

Hibiscus Lane, Holloways Beach, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I live in Holloways Beach and I have 2 spare rooms that I would like to rent out.If it is a single person it will be $200-00 and for a couple $300-00. I live straight on the beach, both rooms have a sea view and there is a share bathroom with shower and a big bath tub and separate toilet. The rooms are upstairs, and a kitchen lounge down stairs to share. One of the room have a small loft
We have 2 friendly dogs a Jack Russell 11 year and a Dachshund 4 years and a huge Cat 11 years.

Internet access
Air-Conditioning and Fan
Swimming Pool
Foxtel in Lounge room to share
Kitchen to share
Laundry to share

More about the Flatmates

At the moment I do not have any flat mates
I am looking for flat mates that love life and everyone in it, and is easy to get along with and that love a clean and neat home, and clean after them selfs

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.