Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Sydney Park Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This is a great place to live. The apartment complex has a ton of facilities, such as:
- Gym
- Tennis courts
- Playground (if your into that)
- Pool complete with bridge
- Gardens

The location is just at the end of king street, about 2 minutes walk to St peters station for easy access to the city. It is right across the road from Sydney park and all that has to offer.

Internet is about just as fast as you can get - 100 Mb/s Fibre. The entire apartment is furnished, tho i am looking for a new couch, so if you have one even better!

The unit has two levels, your bedroom will be on the lower level, which is great for privacy and the likes. There is an indoor/outdoor dining area which is awesome in the summer and winter alike.

The room is medium to large sized with a huge wardrobe with mirrors all along, which is great if you are especially vain. There is two other balcony's in the place, one off each bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

You will be moving in with me, Anthony. I'm fairly relaxed and easy going, tho I do like to maintain a clean and tidy household. I enjoy chilling in and watching Movies - I've set up a media server so all the entertainment needs are set. I work in IT, and as such, I'm pretty into it. On the other side, when I'm not feeling like a hermit, i enjoy going out. Dinner, drinks, getting a bit messy is all fun.

I'm basically looking for someone who is mature enough to keen a clean household, keen to kick back and easy going. Also, I'm looking for someone who is willing to be sociable - whether it be some casual drinks or the occasional dinner night.

If you are interested hit me up with some info about yourself and what keeps you busy and we can take it from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Whole BeanClose by
Bench Tree Cafe4 min walk
Little Tastes Cafe4 min walk
Coffee Bean On King4 min walk
Cafe Paris on King4 min walk
Sergios Pizzeria4 min walk
South End Cafe4 min walk
The End of King4 min walk
MakMak Macarons4 min walk
Sergios Pizzeria | Authentic Italian Woodfired Pizza Newtwon4 min walk
Eve Street Cafe5 min walk
Darley Street Bistro5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Park Rd Before Princes HwyClose by
Sydney Park Rd After King StClose by
King St At Concord St4 min walk
King St After Lord St4 min walk
Coulsen St Near Mitchell Rd4 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Coulsen St6 min walk
Sydney Park Rd Near Mitchell Rd6 min walk
King St Near Dickson St7 min walk
Sydney Park Rd Near Alan Davidson Oval7 min walk
King St Near Union St8 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Maddox St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Peters Station5 min walk
Erskineville Station12 min walk
Newtown18 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station18 min walk
Green Square29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

M.F.C. Food Store7 min walk
Welcome Mart12 min walk
Woolworths Erskineville (Metro)15 min walk
QE Foodstores15 min walk
Bitton Gourmet15 min walk
7 Star Supermarket15 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesale Foods15 min walk
Grandma's at McEvoy - Alexandria16 min walk
The Wolf & Honeybee17 min walk
ALDI Marrickville17 min walk
Panetta Mercato17 min walk
FoodWorks Newtown17 min walk
+ Show more