Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Boronia Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A lovely 2 bedroom apartment located in the heart of Kensington. With views from the balcony overlooking Randwick Racecourse this apartment will not disappoint.
This top floor apartment is in a security block apartment close to public transport. Buses to the city, UNSW and Coogee are only a 5 minute walk away with buses running frequently to these areas. Jump on a bus and be in the city or at the beach within 15 minutes. Only a 10 minute drive to the fabulous beaches at Coogee. And only 5 minute drive away to UNSW. There is off street parking available.
The apartment itself is a 2 bedroom apartment who you will be sharing with myself. It is fully furnished including internal laundry with washing machine and dryer. The spacious lounge room comes with everything you need to sit back and relax on your days off.
The bedroom being offered is unfurnished but can easily fit a queen size bed plus chest of drawers. If need to, a queen size bed can be arranged for the bedroom. The room comes with built in wardrobes as well.
If you are interested please send a message to arrange to have a look :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Kiralee. I'm 30 year old who works as a nurse at Sydney Children's Hospital. I've been a nurse for 8 years and love my job. I'm a very easy and down to earth person who enjoys the outdoors and keeping fit. I also love casual nights in watching some romcoms while enjoying some chocolate. I'm a shift worker so will be sleeping during the day some days and will need someone who can respect that. I enjoy vegging out on the couch and would enjoy some company but also will respect peace and quiet as well. Looking for someone who enjoys a bit of a laugh and someone that enjoys some trashy TV :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.