Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunbury.

Elizabeth Drive, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house is in a quiet street, close to shops, trains, pub n clubs. It has a loungeroom with TV and airconditioning, kitchen meals area with TV, three bedrooms, one bathroom, and laundry with external access. It is split level so have some stairs. Has ducted gas heating, pergola area outside with bbq and seating. Has security front access, private backyard, which backs onto parkland. Has internet. Smoking allowed outside not in the house, and I have a large dog which sleeps inside at night.

More about the Flatmates

I am a middle aged single woman, work full time, enjoy music, social drinker, I have friends over from time to time. I am looking for a someone to share chores around the house, someone to share the cooking, not interested in anyone who uses illicit drugs or are big drinkers. Prefer someone who is employed, has a regular income. No children, no dogs or cats. But must love dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.