Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balga, Perth.

Stedham Way, Balga, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I'm jenita, I'm 19 and me and courtney just got approved for our first house in Balga, but believe me when I say these photos don't do justice. so please feel free to come see for yourself ! (:

We're also buying all new furniture for the living room soon once we're all settled. the house is bigger than the photos.

We have one bedroom available, (furnished or unfurnished)
It's a good sized house, very clean, spacious, shared bathroom with courtney downstairs.

More about the Flatmates

I work at a pub in Vic Park by day and a Nightclub in Northbridge by night. Courtney works from 6pm at a Cafe in Scarborough and the Nightclub with me.

Basically we're two very tiny little white girls and we're looking for a third person to join in our kitchen dance parties. We want someone who we can have fun with, a friend, not just a flatmate. Once you move in, you're part of our squad (:
We are very easy to get along with, we both love our privacy but also a bit of banter here and there and we basically don't care what you do in the house - as long as you don't wreck it. Although, we are fairly anal about all main living areas to be kept tidy. We like a clean house.

Throw us a message if you're interested ! (:

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.