Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shoreline Drive, Rhodes, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableSep 17, 2017
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Execellent location, 5 mins walk to Rhodes train station, 10 mins walk to shopping centre, 15 mins walk to either Meadowbank or Sydney Olympic Park ferry wharf bus stops right around the corner. Seconds to river waterfront, great for running, walking dogs, cycling. Asian grocery shop, restaurants, cafe within building complex.

Huge waterview balcony great for entertaining. Northeast orientation offers plenty sunshine throughout the entire apartment.

My apartment is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 carpark apartment. If you were staying in my apartment, you will be staying in the main bedroom which includes a guest bed that can be transformed into a king bed, a side table, a desk, built-in wardrobe with mirrors.

I will be living in the second bedroom. Kitchen, TV lounge, dinning area and bathroom will be shared with me.

All rooms can access to balcony and have airconditioning, fast NBN internet. Rooms are fully furnished, can also provide bedding and towels.

There's a male cat on this property, hence prefer cat lover flatmates. Pls do not let cat to go on balcony.

Flatmates

I'm a 28 yr old female full time working professional from China. I came to Australia since 16 yr old. Enjoyed living in Rhodes in last two years. Prefer one full time working professional who is cat friendly and easygoing to share my cozy apartment with me and my cat.


Contact Amy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Walker St, Near Timbrol AvClose by
Walker St, After Timbrol AvClose by
Gauthorpe St Opp Marquet St3 min walk
Gauthorpe St At Marquet St4 min walk
Walker St Near Meredith St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

D&H Asian Mart3 min walk
EzyMart Rhodes3 min walk
Asian Grocery6 min walk
총각네 Korean Grocery Store7 min walk
Orange Supermarket9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Auvers Cafe3 min walk
China Bowl3 min walk
Top Choice Seafood Restaurant3 min walk
Chicken fire3 min walk
浓油赤酱 Taste of Nanking 浓油赤酱3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Rhodes7 min walk
Meadowbank Station20 min walk