Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Alexander Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Hi, my name is Lillian :)
I'm a 32 yo old woman looking to live with someone that's friendly, respectful and not too much younger than myself, if possible.
I'm a pretty laid back person but just have few prerequisites for my future flatmate to be ok with... I have a cat that you must be alright about having in the unit. She is lovely and spends most of her time in my room or outside. My lounges aren't covered in cat hair, don't worry. I work shift work and sleep odd hours sometimes.
I would like to live with someone that also keeps their space tidy. Smokers are welcome, just no smoking in the unit. I am a smoker myself.

I am willing to have a couple move in, however the rent would then go up to $350 a wk. The room for rent comes with a built in wardrobe and queen bed (optional). There is a washer and dryer in the unit or a laundromat just across the street if you prefer. Unlimited internet is included in rent, electricity and gas are paid separately every three months.
The location is fantastic on a quiet street, close to bus stop and is just a short walk to shops and beach.

If you are interested in meeting me and viewing the unit, please contact me on here or via text, thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

I need a new flatmate asap ✌🏼️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.