Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Lord Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The house is located right between Bridge Road and Swan Street and only a quick 3 minute walk to the tram. Along with a great location the house has an amazing outdoor area that's great for entertaining guests. A recent mini renovation has left the house with up to date features within the kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. The available bedroom has reverse cycle air-conditioning and a stand alone wardrobe that will be available free of charge (this was only purchased 6 months ago).

More about the Flatmates

Unfortunately due to a job offer I will be leaving the lovely Bella and Maddie to move to Sydney! Both are full time working professionals who are easy going and a joy to live with. Bella and Maddie are clean, tidy and respectful to the house and each other. Not a huge party house but we enjoy the odd fun night out and cheeky vino. Looking for a like minded roomie who preferably works full time and has a stable income.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.