Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookdale, Perth.

Hartle Lane, Brookdale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

It's a relatively new house with a clean back yard, roller shutters, unlimited internet and two people loving cats. Being about a 20 minute walk from Armadale train station is handy for uni, with bus services nearby if it's raining.

The house has space for others to grow or just dump their stuff and the lounge is tucked down the side of the house, away from the main living area for when you don't want to be disturbed.

More about the Flatmates

It is now myself, a newly graduated animator who plays games (with headphones on when others are home) and watch movies with most of my time spent in front of a monitor. There's also Darren in the front room who works nights and mostly keeps to himself, Nice bloke. Also moving in shortly will be Andrew who spends about as much time in front of a monitor as me.

Through working in healthcare across WA I've come to deal with a wide range of people with a variety of personalities and levels of engagement. I'd like to think as a result I'm fairly understanding and easy to get along with and I can ignore you if you'd prefer or get you involved co-op games or movie nights.

I'm looking for people that can get along reasonably (no drama in the past) and make the rent. Not much else required :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.