Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Carl Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Cute little Queenslander cottage with two females and two dogs.
The house has a great deck and huge backyard.

We are 29 yo and 27 one of us is studying full time and the other is a full time apprentice. We are chilled out and like to cook together, have casual beers and sometimes go out socialising.

We have two cute grey hounds living with us.

The room is the master bedroom and comes unfurnished. Internet is available but not included in the rent and we pay for electricity quarterly.

We prefer someone that is interested in renting the room for at least 6 months. Looking for fun, happy and considerate people who are down to earth and love a communal feel in their home. I love cooking, keeping active and anything outside. Those who like to cook and share the occasional meal would be well suited.

If you're interested in meeting us and seeing the house, please message me with a brief description about yourself. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers!

Please contact me or Rachel

More about the Flatmates

We like to get lit and fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.