Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Perth.

Goldsmith Road, Spearwood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys! We have a room sadly becoming available due to our lovely housemate jet setting around world! and shortly myself and partner leaving too, we currently have 1 room available and after we leave the whole house will be empty with our other house mate in the granny flat out the back.
We are looking for a kind, friendly and considerate housemate, who is respectful in communal areas, as well as loving towards our little farm of saved animals.
We are offering a good size room for $100 per week in Spearwood, less than 1km from Phoenix shopping centre, 5 minutes drive from the beach and 10 from Freo. We have plenty of parking room out the front, large garden, Cosy outdoor area, veggie patch and daily eggs, plus space if you like gardening and feel like a little hobbie.
- smoker allowed (outside only)
- anyone with a good vibe welcome including couples.
- wifi available
- unfurnished room
- bills not included
- fully equipped kitchen
- huge backyard
- animals considered if they fit with the fur family

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 young professional, 1 couple (Alex and Asha) and one female (Jorja) we love our communal dinners and the occasional wine, we are all easy going and enjoy a good chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.