Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Sydney.

Warby Street, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Main bedroom with your own private bathroom (ensuite)

Built in wardrobe

Large modern kitchen (gas stove top) - I have all kitchen gear needed and you're welcome to share, or plenty of space if you'd prefer to bring your own.

Large living area

Spacious wrap around balcony

Huge laundry, washing machine and dryer - welcome to share. I have an iron etc too. Happy to share anything =)

Free use of small gym within the apartment building

Internet not currently hooked up, but would be more than happy to share costs of a wifi connection if interested.

Quiet area, but close to all you need.

Would suit student or working person (or couple!)

LGBT+ friendly! =)

Close to train station, shops and city centre. One hour by train to Sydney. 45 mins to the beach.

Utility bills not included in price

More about the Flatmates

28 year old married female housemate, husband visits most weekends, or I travel home to see him (place to yourself!).

I love to cook, create (crafts), and I love hiking, biking, being outdoors and travelling. I have recently moved to the area from the Hunter Valley, so I'm still discovering the area!

I would love to share with someone with similar interests, easy going and a good sense of humor (this feels like a dating app now!).

Would prefer my future housemate to sign a lease with me and commit to at least 3 months (can be extended if we are both happy).

Please contact me if you need more information! =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.