Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Extremely clean and neat and so comfortable.

2 ppl for $330 dollars. one person is for $165 per week!

I want to 2 people at one time.

It is double bed. perfect for couple.

Hi, there

I am looking for housemate to share my nice apartment in fantastic location.

Apartment is fully furnished. (Including washing machine, double bed etc)

Keeping clean is very important in this house. We would like keep tidy in this flat.

Smoking possible.
No pets.

$165 per week
Pay every 2 weeks.

All bills included (water, gas, electricity, internet wifi).

Bonds are four weeks rent.

Everything is close by.

Location opposite southern cross train station, 96 tram, 86 tram, skybus, Collin street, Spencer street. 5 mins to Coles

Room will available from 16th of August.
And available for inspection from today.

Please feel free to contact me by email. Thank you very much.

More about the Flatmates

We are all Korean. We welcome Asian people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.