Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Darlington Grove, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Join two housemates for 3 glorious months at our Coburg chez paradiso

Dates: 1st AUGUST to 21 OCTOBER ONLY.

YOU:
Also easy going. Surprise surprise.
male or female
gay friendly 
cat friendly (we have one shy cat that you probably won't see much) 
friendly friendly 
Outside smoker okay

OFFER:
1x furnished room, inc;
- Double Bed
-HUGE built in wardrobe
-bookshelf
-dresser
-couch

OUR HOUSE:
-3 bedroom
-Great outside area w/ veggie patch and fire pit
-5 min walk to trams (Lygon St)
-10 min walk to IGA
-10 min walk to Sydney road
-outside pizza oven
-1000gb wifi

Text only

More about the Flatmates

US:
1 x male teacher, 24yo loves to garden and have fires out the back (not the illegal kind). Easy going and pretty chill.

1x female actor/media officer/Reservist, 29yo, loves her cat. Easy going also. 

Both pretty social but respect each other's space, cook our own meals, happy for chats and drinks. 

1x cat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.