Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

York Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hello my name is Tom. I'm an easy going 35 years old man who works full time. This is what I enjoy about living in this property. It's a large two bedroom house reasonably close to the city. Public transport is close by an if you are in a hurry a Uber fare is around $10. The house is fully furnished except for the bedrooms on offer. I have internet connection which is FREE a long with the electricity and pay TV. The house has lots of storage space and a second toilet. parking on the street is always available. I would just like to add that there is No yard maintenance because I take care of everything.

More about the Flatmates

I'm quite a versatile type of person. I don't mind my flatmate having friends over or being social with new people. I'm also quite good at giving people they space and privacy. Like I said earlier, i'm not always home and on weekends I like to get away. If you have any question just ask.

Thank you

PS, I also have a room for $160.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.