Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Montmorency, Melbourne.

Station Road, Montmorency, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Three bedroom house, of which I need two (storage...) but am flexible about which ones so you can take your pick.
Good sized open plan living/dining/kitchen. Central heating plus smaller ones. Air con in two rooms. Bills tend to be reasonably low thanks to the place keeping warm/cool quite easily.
There is a surrounding enclosed yard which is great for dogs.
Quite close to Montmorency train station (5-10 minute walk) and several bus stops.
I have a spare bed if you need one.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 35 year old male, living with my 8 year old Jack Russel terrier.
I work full time and typically take my dog to work with me. Her approval of housemates is critical, but she's a friendly dog who tends to like everyone.
Other than dogs I have a broad range of interests and hobbies - mountain biking, music, games.
Internet is included in the rent because I don't expect anyone to go halves in my overpriced connection (100Mbps though).
I would prefer a housemate (or couple) who work or study, but am not adamant.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.