Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Jacka Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Huge room in super convenient location. Walk to number 11 tram, Woolworths, gym, cafes and bus to Northland. Cycling distance to Preston markets, train station and Merri creek trail. Big, sunny back yard with room for veggie gardens. Older house but has personality. Plenty of storage space available.

Couples welcome but the price will increase to $200 a week for a couple.

More about the Flatmates

Share with one fellow human and two doggos. Human is 29 and a chef who keeps strange hours so you will probably hardly see them but likes watching sport on tv and going to pub trivia in their free time. Can also be found at the kitchen bench doing crosswords and drinking coffee. Has a partner who sleeps over approx 2 nights a week.

Doggo 1 is Jaxx, he's an 8 year German Sheppard X. He has arthritis and likes naps on the couch and yelling at kids to get off his lawn.

Doggo 2 is Rudy, he's a 2 year old Cocker Spaniel(ready fluffy moron) he likes pats, cuddles attention, food, attention, socks, attention and harassing Jaxx.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.