Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat Central.

Ascot Street South, Ballarat Central, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

All female household, shared refrigerator and washing machine available, central heating, wifi available, furnished shared area, kitchen appliances for common use, central location, free parking

More about the Flatmates

Thanks for looking at this add :)

My name is Judy and I'm looking for a person to take over my lease for my room, The house is in a central location in Ballarat (less than 10 mins walk to the hospitals) sharing with two other girls aged 22 and 23. The whole house is pretty much furnished but the girls are flexible and are willing to let go of some stuff to make room for more. All you need is furniture for the room.

The room itself is a fairly decent sized room with one small window and a built in wardrobe, the toilet and bathroom will be shared with one other flatmate. There is a gardener that comes regularly to clear up the front and back gardens. All bills are split evenly in three. Internet available. Parking is available at the front of the house and all you need is a permit to park there. (You can apply for that at the council and it's a pretty quick process)

The girls are looking for a preferably female housemate to remain an all girl household. Both current housemates are uni students (one at Deakin and the other at Federation Uni) are both fun girls but also respectful/mindful of space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.