Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tootgarook.

Brights Drive, Tootgarook, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

House is located a five minute drive from both the beach and shops. Has gas water system, dual air con, little fireplace, dishwasher and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there ūü§ó

I share my place with my dog, Lucy. I work full time at different times so can often get home late and am not often awake in the morning unless I have something important to do.

What I'm looking for:
- someone who doesn't mind pets inside
- someone who goes out to party instead of at home
- someone who works
- under 30

About the place:
- I'm happy to be friends or just a share house relationship, I'm pretty easy going :)
- house is furnished
- room comes unfurnished unless okay with a single bed; bedrooms are carpeted.
- have unlimited internet
- bedroom has small cupboard

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Hidden Kitchen~ 5 min walk
Rye Pizza Restaurant~ 26 min walk
A Mini Kitchen~ 26 min walk
Onshore Restaurant Cafe Bar~ 28 min walk
Montino Fine Continental Delicatessen~ 28 min walk
Freaky Tiki~ 28 min walk
Hector's Seafoods~ 28 min walk
Bakers Delight Rye~ 28 min walk
Rowes Café~ 29 min walk
Baha~ 29 min walk
Aromas - The Great Indian Cuisine~ 29 min walk
Yiayia's~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Leonard St/Field St ~ 8 min walk
Plain St/Alma St ~ 9 min walk
Shirlow Ave/Field St ~ 14 min walk
Keith St/Alma St ~ 14 min walk
Raymond St/Morris St ~ 18 min walk
Waratah St/Government Rd ~ 20 min walk
Laura St/Point Nepean Rd ~ 20 min walk
Shirlow Ave/Point Nepean Rd ~ 22 min walk
Romney Ave/Point Nepean Rd ~ 22 min walk
Kevin St/Point Nepean Rd ~ 25 min walk
Rye Foreshore Reserve/Point Nepean Rd ~ 25 min walk
Government Rd/Point Nepean Rd ~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Rye~ 27 min walk