Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Thomas Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Unfurnished room in a 4 bedroom, 2 story, fully furnished house in Coogee. Oceans views, backyard, rumpus room with some gym equipment and storage space, balcony, seperate lounge dining, fireplace which is great in winter. Unlimited internet included in rent. Garage avail for storage also. Pleanty of room to spread out. Quite area and surrounded by houses. Approx 800mtrs to Coogee beach, UNSW, Prince of Wales hospital and Randwick shopping center. Bus stop to city approx 200m away and Coogee diggers is just down the hill for wed night raffles, gym and indoor pool
Room is quite large - 3m x 4.1m, unfurnished, afternoon sun, carpet, high ceilings, block out blinds and views. We are in quiet street so plenty of street parking. Bond is $920
Bills are split equally which include electricity and water which is usually $140 per person per quarter.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jenny. I'm 34yrs old. In have lived in this house for 7 years and have just had my current room mate move out due to falling in love and starting new adventures. I work full time and shift work at times including some weekends. I am originally from the South Coast NSW but now call Coogee home. When I'm not working I like to run or head out locally with friends for a few wines. Jess is a school teacher and Megan work in sales and marketing. Both girls work either in the city or the Eastern Suburbs.
We are looking for a room mate who is in full time employment and enjoys a catch up on the lounge at the end of the day or week with a wine. The room is more targeted for females as it is a share bathroom. The room is for singles only, no couples, sorry. We have a cat named Harley who is 12 .He is friendly and usually spends most of the day sleeping on my bed or eating. After someone who is looking for a home as that what this house is. Not a party house but not a convent either. So if this sounds like the place for you, send me an message and come check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.