Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nailsworth, Adelaide.

Harvey Street, Nailsworth, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is really big with ample space, high ceilings, plenty of storage space and huge backyard. There is enough parking space in the property as well as off street. Foodland and Walkerville shops within walking distance. Buses to and from the city every 10 minutes.The house is fully furnished but the room isnt. We do have a study table and drawers in the room though. It is an old house, which is why the rent is cheap, but we keep it clean. We pay for internet monthly and other bills every 3 months. We have an extra bike in the house if you want to go for a lovely ride along the river nearby as well.Suitable for Uni students

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly bunch of people with a shared passion for food. We love to read and listen to music but at the same time we respect each other's privacy. Both Vaseem and I work full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.