Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Sentry Place, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

I'm currently situated in 2 different places, and hardly come here so I would love for someone to overtake my lease.

The townhouse is 2 storey, which means that you'll have the whole upstairs to yourself. You'll have your own living room, a bedroom and a bathroom. You'll be sharing the kitchen (which is downstairs)

We have a very small outdoors area at the front of the house, which can be filled with your furniture if you want.

The laundry is shared, and has a washing machine and a dryer, however if you have your own washing machine that'll be a plus as the washing machine is mine. (I'll be leaving it there until the actual lease ends)

There's also unlimited wifi available at a cost of $29.95 per month.

The lease ends on the 7/01/2017, but if you enjoy the place, I'm confident you'll be able to renew the lease.

Ps. If you have a fridge, big plus!

Also there's no upstairs photos as I haven't been at the place for a few weeks

More about the Flatmates

I'm the one who is leaving, however you'll be living with Kate and she's a sweetheart, but has also just moved as the previous housemate left last week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.