Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Union Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We're close to the shopping and restaurant precinct of Ascot Vale and all of the delicious food the area has to offer. The tram stops out the front and train is short walk away.
The house is in a group of 10 apartments. It is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, with large living area/kitchen and a courtyard balcony.
The unfurnished bedroom is on the second floor, large enough for a king size bed, with room left over for activities. A heater and air conditioner are in the room. The bathroom will be shared with the female resident.

More about the Flatmates

Ang (f) and Ben (m) are in their late 20's, both work in the local area. Both really easy going, who enjoy hanging out together, watching TV and sharing a drink. Have to be open to the occasional trashy reality show, or day full of sports TV :-)
We cook one night a week for each other. So for the input of one meal a week, you will receive two delicious meals in return.
We're looking for someone to join the house that is clean, tidy, easy going, who is looking to join out happy little home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.