Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Australia Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Sadly the time has come for me to leave this beautiful house. I am advertising on behalf of the housemate who holds the lease. This properties local is simply perfect, with Parramatta Road & King Street only 10 minutes away (less if your walking to public transport). The house is also pretty close to Broadway (20 minute walk), you can also walk to the University of Sydney & UTS campuses from the house as well (15/20 min walk). The room itself is quite large and will easily fit a double size bed, lots of natural lighting, south facing with built in wardrobes.

You will need to supply your own furniture (sorry) as I am taking mine with me. No pets allowed, girls preferred, couples are accepted - but the rent may go up (will have negotiate with lease holder). Bills (including internet) are paid separate - split between 3 (including yourself). Looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful, likes to join the gang for an occasional dinner/night out and someone who is able to take the room ASAP.

More about the Flatmates

Bibi: Dutch girl in her early twenties who has just moved to Australia from the Netherlands. She is currently studying at Uni of Sydney, clean, tidy, enjoys a good chat but likes her own space, youtuber, loves food & biking (her room is upstairs next to yours).

Issy: Aussie girl who is also in her early twenties, she is currently studying Law at Uni of Sydney :). Issy is a great cook (always making yummy things - her homemade bread omg), loves to chat/but also loves her space, very sporty and likes to keep busy (she is in the room downstairs).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.