Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville Park, Adelaide.

Marlborough Avenue, Woodville Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is a spacious, furnished tudor house and property, with large shed for storage and workbench. Laundry, kitchen facilities & an office large enough to share. There is evaporative air conditioning and spare fridge available for individual use. The property is 15 minutes from city and sea. Bus 5 min and train 10 min walk, direct route to city centre. Ten to 15 min walk to Queen Liz hospital, shops and library. Good neighbours. Utilities and household expenses to be shared evenly. Applicants must have secure employment.

More about the Flatmates

I'm female over 40 but young at heart, I love travel, theatre, art, comedy and movies. I'm working in home improvements and studying for degree in Social Science part time. I respect others privacy and space, but I also enjoy sharing a wine, meal, laugh and a good chat. I'm looking for a house mate who is harmonious considerate, has a healthy sense of humour and is prepared to share evenly all household and gardening chores.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.