Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Brisbane.

Anzac Avenue, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This listing is actually for three large run-on rooms with a private bathroom (living area/study/bedroom) would ideally suit a working couple or trades person.

Netflix
10 minute walk to Woolworths & coffee shops & takeaway
Undercover Parking
Unlimited NBN
Air conditioning
Patio & Average size backyard
5 Minute walk to Petrie Station (Train & Bus)
15 Minute drive to Starthpine and Northlakes shopping centre.
Smoking Outside Only
Share Kitchen, Laundry & Dining.
Dining table, Couch, Kitchen appliances, Washer, Dishwasher, Dryer and TV supplied in these areas.
Must be clean, and willing to participate in weekly cleaning roster of share areas.

More about the Flatmates

We are a quiet couple who have been living together for a year and a half, we are currently working and studying full time. We love to game (hence the unlimited NBN). First month of living will be a trial for both parties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.