Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Reynard Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a relatively new townhouse on Reynard St in Coburg. The room available is upstairs and comes with it's own private bathroom and your own private balcony and a built in robe.

The upstairs area is is air conditioned with a modern kitchen and cooking facilities.

The house is fully furnished except for a washing machine and dryer at this stage.

The house is around a 200m walk to the 55 tram and around 1km to Coburg Train station and Sydney Road .

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jake, 27 years old and I work full time in the City as an Auditor and spend my spare time cycling and snowboarding. I'm a bit of an early bird and tend to spend most weekend mornings out of the house.

I tend to keep to myself but i'm always up for a chat.

Jake on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message