Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Batesleigh Road, Selby, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

We have just moved our selfs !! Very nice location , very quite not much traffic just locals !! If you like simple living in a cosy home environment.... The room is small and central to other two room warm home with great wood heater ..... A 10 min walk to bus stop .... Bus goes just up the road to train station if you don't have car !! We have most things on the hill if you don't won't travel to far !!! Beautiful walks to be done !!! It's a sweet spot !!


Me and my 11 year old live in the home and my daughter live in Caravan out side !!! It can be busy he at times getting ready for work and school .... We enjoy our down time in the evenings l currently work during the days ... We have a small family dog and 3 cats !!! We love our animals !! We love our music and dance and quite time to chill and relax ... We are look for a working, honest down to earth .. With a good sense of humour... Must be able to live in smaller home .... So we can work together ... If smoke only smoking outside .... Oh if you love gardening ... Great !!! So if it sound like you give a bell πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ™πŸΌ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.