Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Dickson Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Lovely 2 bedroom Art Deco unit in Bronte in quiet leafy street. 10mins walk down to gorgeous Bronte Beach. 5mins walk to bus stops direct to Bondi Junction (train lines). 30min bus into the city.

Small block of four units, with a lovely well maintained shared garden and courtyard. Courteous and friendly neighbours. Polished floorboards, with lovely light throughout. Kitchen has dishwasher, gas stove and fridge/appliances. Shared bathroom with bath.

House is shared with one friendly, polite, professional female :)

More about the Flatmates

Hello!
My name is Jasmine and I currently work as a Designer in the Television industry (Also a part time florist so there's always flowers around!). I work full time Mon-Fri, and I'm often out of the house before 8am. After work I often wind down by practicing yoga/meditation, or settling down at home cooking or writing. I also enjoy getting away every few weekends to the bush, ocean or otherwise. I am friendly, reliable and easy going, independent and very happy in my own space. Im looking for an individual or a couple who have their own routines, and enjoy easy banter and creating a relaxed peaceful vibe at home

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.