Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Macaulay Road, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi All!
I am looking for a friendly flatmate to share my apartment with. I work full time in city from 7am till 5pm & after work I enjoy the rest of my time catching up with friends/family, gym or going out for dinners. I have more pictures but unable to upload more than 5 pics. I'm happy to email or text them to you. House is furnished including kitchen equipments & laundry facilities. You just need to bring in your own items. The station is right across the road (Kensington Station) and second station is 5 min walk away (Macaulay Station). Markets are a minute walk away & new market is next station away. Suburb is also 3kms away from Victoria Market.
Any questions feel free to ask :)
Thank you

Air-conditioning
Heating
Storage
Balcony
Furnished house except bedroom
Polished floors
European style laundry
Car park
Queen size mattress for the room

Carpet flooring
Walkbuild in wardrobe
Intercom
Queen mattress

More about the Flatmates

I work in city in banking sector and work full-time. Ideally i am looking for a flatmate who does socialize and also work part-time or full-time. I have been living in this area for about 4 years and love it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.