Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Kendall Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat
2 MINS WALK TO PARRAMATTA TRAIN STATION, WESTFIELD, SHOPS AND BUS STATION – WELL LOCATED MODERN UNIT! Well located Modern Unit located in the heart of Parramatta CDB. Accommodate $200 per week ALL INCLUSIVE!!! 2mins walk to Bus and Parramatta train station. 3mins walk to Westfields, shops and Greater Union movies. Close to Harris Park famous Indian Restaurants. Looking for a FEMALE professional or student to share accommodate unit with young Asian family with 2 kids. Rent includes gas, electricity, and use of amenities such as fully functional Kitchen, TV and wireless Internet. Available street parking only. KEY FEATURES: - 2 mins walk to Parramatta Train and Bus station - 2 mins walk to Taxi station - 3 mins walk to Westfield Parramatta - 3 mins walk to Greater Union Cinema - Close to multiple Indian Restaurants in Harris Park - Use of Fully maintained functional kitchen - Includes Gas, Electricity and Wireless Internet connectivity - Choice of 1 x single bed or 2 single beds combined together - Internal Laundry - Mini convenience store at the Ground Level of the unit - Non-smoking couple - No pets - Modern Bathroom - Modern Kitchen - Street Parking - Security Cameras inside the building - Terrace/Balcony - Views - Lift access - Air Conditioning/Heating - LCD TV - Wifi Connection - Xbox If you are interested, kindly contact: Thank you for looking Features • Balcony • Patio • Internal Laundry • Full functioning kitchen • Furnished • Views • Air Conditioning/Heating • Gas • Lift • PC with internet • Wi-Fi ready


Young couple with 2 kids looking for a trustworthy FEMALE flatmate. Must be working or studying.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.