Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Hobson Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

A massive room in a modern house in Thornbury available to rent from the 4th of August to the 15th of September (flexible dates).

The house is full of natural light and completly furnished, 2 bathrooms, only one shower to share, we don't smoke but feel free to smoke in our nice backyard area. The room has a very comfortable queen size bed not older than a year and enough space to fit all your personal things.

The house is in an amazing location 3 minutes away from the tram no. 11 (268 m) and 10 minutes to the train station (Thornbury, 0.8 km) and the tram 86 in high street (0.9 km). Easy access to the city and night life in Fitzroy, Fitzroy north, Northcote.

The rent is $180 per week including bills and is for only one person (female preferible)

No couples sorry.

Please send only text messages first with a short description of yourself, you'll be sharing with my female housemate and I will like to share the info with her.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a clean and respectful person

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.