Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Forest Lodge this week

Ross Street, Forest Lodge, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered

Master bedroom available for rent in a two bedroom home, you would be living with Myself, and my little French bulldog Bruno.

I work full-time in the city, and like to keep it pretty quiet on weekdays, and enjoy socializing on weekends.

Walking distance to shops, easy access to transportation, quite leafy outlooks, pet friendly for the right person (dog only) fenced in front and back yard, located on Ross Street in forest lodge.
Looking for a respectful professional person aged between 20-32yrs.

The house is fully furnished, however the bedroom will be unfurnished** (No couples please)
Rent will be $300/wk including Foxtel & internet, however quarterly water and electricity bills will be split

More about the Flatmates

Im 27, currently an App designer working @Atlassian on George street 9-6:30PM 5 days a week. Cycle to work everyday (20min) bike ride into the city, go to the gym 5 days a week. Normally spend my evenings doing work on my laptop and taking my dog for a walk

Andrew on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message