Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Davis Avenue, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Included in the rent is water, electricity, gas, internet, foxtel with the sports package and a garage so there will be no need to worry about holding back extra cash each month for bills. The apartment is fully furnished with a fridge, freezer, big TV, washing machine and all the other bits and pieces you'll need. I'm going to be away with work for 3 months until the end of the year so you're room can be fully furnished too.

Your potential new home is less than 5 minutes by foot to South Yarra train station, Chapel Street and the Jam Factory so perfect for getting into the city or enjoying the local nightlife. Or if you fancy a bit of a wander you can walk to the sports hub in Richmond in about 30 mins or only 2 mins on the train!

Couples are welcome for $350 a week instead of $300 but unfortunately I cant welcome any pets due to the building regulations.

More about the Flatmates

Ill be moving out so you'll be living with my housemate who is an engineer working on the rail network so has a full time job and occasionally works weekends. He's new to the area though so when hes not at work is keen to explore Melbourne and is looking for some sports teams to join.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.