Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hi potential new flatmate/s

I have a master room available in the very awesome Eastern Suburbs of Bondi.

This fully furnished, very spacious room is perfect for a couple or two friends who want to split the rent.

The flat is fully furnished but you are welcome to bring anything you have accumulated along your journey. Kitchen comes equipped with all the essentials.

In terms of location, it does not get any're a 10 minute walk to Bondi Beach and a 10 minute walk to the Bondi Junction train station and Westfield shopping centre. The street is located just off Bondi road and with that comes multiple bus stops taking you straight into the city or left or right of Bondi. Bondi road is filled with a variety of great cafes and restaurants and of course you will be in the heart of Bondi so lots of options when it comes to eating out, browsing the weekend markets or anything else you need.

Bondi is a great neighborhood if your looking for a safe, friendly and good time vibe. Now is the best time to secure a room and get settled in just in time for the summer season.

Please note bills are not included in the rent and will arrive quarterly.

Wifi is $25 a month ($12.50 per person)

Anything else you need to know just send me a message and we can organize a viewing.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with two girls.

My name is Kayla and I am originally from South Africa. I have been living here for a year now. I work Monday to Friday as a careers advisor for an online university in Surry Hills.

Amy is originally from Ireland and has a full time job working as a hairdresser in Bondi Junction. She loves sourcing the best cafes in Sydney and is a brilliant cook in the kitchen.

During the week you will find us out to dinner or drinks with friends, working out and taking advantage of living by the beach but don't get me wrong we also enjoy having downtime where we chill out on the couch and have much needed Netflix marathons.

Working full time we like to keep the proper parties for the weekend.

We are both easy going and keep the flat in a very tidy condition with everyone chipping in to take care of our beautiful home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.