Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sunshine Coast this week
searches in Mooloolaba this week

Tarwarri Crescent, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Our little home is situated right on the Mooloolaba Canal and is only a 5 min walk from both Mooloolaba and Alex Headland Beaches as well as Restaurants and shops. Our house is large and roomy and very comfortable. There is a BBQ available for use with a deck that over looks the water.

Everyone that lives in the house is very tidy and respectful therefore it is important that you are too. There is no TV as the sunshine coast has SO much to offer in the way of adventuring & outdoor living! In the case of a rainy day there are a variety of books to choose from :)

Your stay will be fully furnished with Bed, Bedding, Washing machine, all kitchen utensils etc.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for someone to stay in my room for 3 weeks as I am moving into a new unit. This is a great opportunity to use as a transition period if you are looking for permanent accommodation in the area or you simply want a central base to explore the sunshine coast from.

My name is Mish (F - South African), I am 24 , an exercise sports scientist, Jivamukti Yoga teacher studying high school teaching as well as retail assistant and barista :)

Tyrone (M - Australian), 27, Chef & Carer, studying Nutrition and Psychology, Cross Fit, Vegetarian

Mel (27 - Australian), Dietician, works and lives down in Brisbane for half the week, Yoga & gym, Pescatarian

Ash (28 - English), Chef, recently moved to Australia, Gym, Eatanythingain

No one smokes and hardly drinks.

It would be an understatement to say that These bunch of people are THE BEST people I have ever lived with. They are kind, Genuine, friendly, healthy, amazing people and I love them with all my heart and I am sure you will too!

Mish on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Mish
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or