Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Union Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Beautiful terrace house quietly tucked away (but super close!) from the vibrant King Street. Two storey, rich wooden floors and joinery throughout. Fully furnished home (except furniture for your new bedroom). Modern kitchen with all the bells and whistles. Gas heating and cooking means your poached eggs will be perfect and you'll never have another cold shower! Downstairs balcony opens out to a big back courtyard with plenty of space for summer BBQs.

AMAZING HOME with two bubbly, tidy, awesome girls, 27 and 35.

Gorgeous light-filled large double bedroom with ensuite (although shared with 1 other - bathroom has two doors) and TWO built in wardrobes and private Juliet balcony with leafy outlook. Lovely wooden floors and big windows. Newly painted

More about the Flatmates

You'd be moving in with two awesome girls, both independent but we do have a family vibe in this house - and there is always something cooking! One works full-time and in her down time loves a glass of wine, cooking, trying new restaurants you have never heard of and the other is studying full time while she takes a break from work and enjoys getting out and about, studying of course, and spending time with friends and family. Both are super tidy (but not anal) and generally fantastic people to be around. But better yet - come meet them yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.