Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Park Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spacious, sun-filled master bedroom in beautiful Abbotsford home!

The room is an ensuite with shower and walk-in robe, and is the only room upstairs in the house! This room was added recently in renovations; it is modern, spacious and has city views. It has its own heating and air conditioner.
It is sitting above a beautiful old home in Abbotsford, with a gorgeous open-plan living area/dining room (with fireplace!) and good-sized backyard.

You will be living in a fantastic area! Walking, the house is:
- 3 minutes from Collingwood Station (10 mins to city on train)
- 5 minutes from the Yarra River
- 7 minutes from Victoria Street (beautiful Vietnamese food, Woolworths, Aldi, 109 & 12 trams)
- 10 minutes from Johnson street (200 & 207 buses to Fitzroy and Melbourne University)
- 10 minutes from the Abbotsford Convent (Bakery, Lentil As Anything)
- 20 minutes from Smith Street Fitzroy.

This has been my family home all my life, but I'm being left here while the rest of them move to Europe! You'd be living with me, Georgia and Marcus. Georgia is 19 also studying music as well as working part-time at a bar, Marcus is 31 and works as a graphic designer. We're looking for relaxed, easygoing people of any age to live with who like to create a comfortable, welcoming atmosphere around the house. Smoking outside only.

Keen to meet you! Inspections available from Monday 25th of July. SMS preferred.

Rent per week (all inclusive):
$325 singles
$350 couples

More about the Flatmates

I am a 19 years old, currently studying Jazz and Improvisation at the VCA (Melbourne Uni). I work in the area, ride my bike almost everywhere, spend most of my time at home playing guitar and enjoy listening to music while I clean/cook etc. I'm pretty easy to live with, up for a chat and generally don't get in the way very much. I enjoy a beer, glass of red or cup of tea at night.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.