Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Telarah Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Master room available now. Well suited to someone in their early/mid 20 who is either working or studying

The house is located in Indooroopilly, 10 minutes walk to Indooroopilly Shopping center, 5 minutes walk to Taringa train station and close to main bus routes. Easy access to the UQ and city but a relatively quiet location. The house comprises of 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms both with toilets and showers.

The room available is the master room which is 4 X 3.5 meters which can comfortably fitting a queen sized bed and desk, and is unfurnished
Rent is $140 per week with a $300 initial bond. All bills are split 3 ways.

Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to come look at the house!

More about the Flatmates

All male houses mates are studying different things with a mix of science, web development and teaching. The house is relatively social but with everyone still enjoying their down time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.