Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Cobden Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Large & comfy bedroom, 2 min walk to CBD

Hi all. I want to rent out one large bedroom available from 6th August 2016. It is a queen sized bed room with Queen Victoria Market in front of your doorstep. The room is very comfortable, fully furnished with bed, wardrobe etc. All you need is bring your luggage. Beautiful, spacious and comfortable common room where you can cook, work and have some entertainment.

Your room will be private, and you will share a house with a friendly couple. We like to socialise and have fun together. We also like to keep our place clean and tidy, so it will be comfortable for everyone.

Remarks: - Within the free tram zone - 1 minute walk to Queen Victoria Market - 2 minutes walk to closest tram station - Close to Melbourne University - Close to RMIT University - Close to Melbourne Central - Close to Flagstaff Train Station

Short term and long term are welcomed. Daily rate is very cheap for $60/ night. Email me or text me to arrange an inspection.

Cheers :)


More about the Flatmates

Hello. My name is Victor. I am studying and currently renting out a comfortable private room in my apartment. I am a fairly calm and sociable person. I like to play games, watching TV or just chill. If you need clean & comfortable temporary accommodation in the city of Melbourne, let me know. Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.