Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Frasers Road, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house is a beautiful ‘Ashgrovian’ two story spacious house. The house is located across from a cafe - Famished on Frasers and is also close to public transport.

It includes two bathrooms, two living space and comes with three amazing roommates. The room you will be living in is very spacious and includes a walk in robe. Located on the second story it has access to the veranda which wraps around the whole house. The bathroom you will be sharing includes a bathtub and separate shower which you share with one other roommate.

The kitchen area is super spacious and has enough room for nearly everyone to be cooking. One of the lounge rooms has not yet got any furniture in it so you are welcome to bring some additional items.

More about the Flatmates

As mentioned, this accommodation comes with 3 housemates, two boys and one girl.

The girl, Jody is very sporty and into everything to do with health and fitness. She is super friendly and super motivating. She can offer you advice on exercise and nutrition and has been known to take us through workouts every now and then. Jody is in her last year at uni, on her placement as she studies to be a Sport and Exercise Physiologist.

The next roommate Darcy, is also currently at uni and works part-time. He likes to party and is known for his late night antics. Darcy spends most of his time in his room however he does surface when he is hungry. He is very easy going and is happy to help with chores when he can.

Finally Ari, the second boy roommate moved to Brisbane to be closer to his girlfriend. Ari works full time and is also a fitness fanatic. He is always up early making his protein shake. Ari spends most of his weekend exploring Brisbane and the coast.

All three roommates grew up in the small town of Mission Beach. They are clean, friendly and enjoyable to be around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.