Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beckenham, Perth.

Chichester Avenue, Beckenham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Hello there! :) The house is BRAND NEW, 4x2 with separate theater and separate reading room. All bed rooms comes with a queen bed and mattress, plush carpet, split AC (inverter - hot and cool) with remote control, big built-in robe, 1 bed-side table and 1 table lamp. All appliances are brand new too: 65" UHD TV, Bluray setup, large fridge, 8kg washing machine, dish washer, etc. There's a nespresso coffee-pod machine as well. Internet is over NBN (the fastest available for residential), and NETFLIX premium subscription. The weekly rent is $150 including all bills (internet, water, electricity, gas) and also shared items like toilet rolls, kitchen paper, laundry detergent, softener, dishwashing liquid, cleaning products, etc. PS. The house is pretty much shoes-off inside. Smoking is OK outside. Cheers ^_^


Justin (Australian) and I (Indonesian) occupy the master bedroom. We're both professionals in our late 20s. Justin works in public health and I work in IT. Resident cat and dog live in the house - they are lovely and well-behaved, you must be OK with animals. We also have fishies (in aquarium) and a ferret who stays in a cage. We are a relaxed, easy going, sociable couple. If not working and do stuff around the house, we'll likely be chilling in the living area or theater chatting and having a bit of a drink. We're considerate, respect privacy and like to keep the place clean and tidy :) Ideally we're looking for someone who's friendly, respectful, relaxed and tidy. Preferably someone who works or study full time. FIFO is OK. Single is preferred but will consider a couple.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.