Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park.

Kalemajere Drive, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Beautiful sun filled property overlooking a quite
reserve with a pathway that leads to the beach.
NO traffic noise, just the sound of the ocean :)
Share with one other female.
Housemate will have their own bathroom
which has bath/shower/toilet/vanity
See pic of bathroom.
Private furnished Bedroom has modern built-ins/ Queen Size Sealy Posturepedic Comfy mattress/TV Cable in each room/lounge.
Dishwasher/Washing Machine/Dryer
Fast Wifi
Only a hop skip and jump to the beach/shops
post office etc.
There is a garage for extra storage.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with one female and a 16 year old gentle doggie.
I am happy/healthy/ well travelled and easy going.
Am looking for 1 person who is respectful of each other's space and who likes a chilled out clean happy house, and into healthy
eating. Someone who is independent, drama free and wants
a stable cosy environment.
Happy to have a glass of vino in the evening but not into late night partying.
Looking for long or short term.
Send me a message or give me a buzz.
Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.