Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Glin Avenue, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Internet included in rent. Unlimited ADSL2+. Electricity is the ONLY additional bill. Stand alone townhouse within a non-gated complex. Upstairs features a reasonable sized room with ceiling fan, carpet and built in wardrobe. No air con (unfortunately)! Bathroom is HUGE and to be shared with 1 other female flatmate. Place has been approved for cats/dogs but we are at our approved capacity so unfortunately we can't take in anymore. Netflix available in the living area. Features 2 couches so there is plenty of space for all without feeling cramped. Outdoor area downstairs with grass for tanning, reading, eating - just not for parties. Entertaining is fine with us, just not a party house!

More about the Flatmates

To share with 2 females. Both working - some evening and weekend work (may finish midnight-ish but I'm as quiet as possible and respectful for those who are already snug in bed). Looking for someone who is within our age bracket, respectful and who loves animals too. House fully furnished. Room optional with single ensemble bed if required. This is strictly a non-party household. We watch some tv together in the evenings, we don't share food as one vegetarian and one meat-eater in the house.

Brooke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brooke
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or